BJU Tickets Search Results

Found 129 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Blind Horse Saloon - Greenville, SC
Fri Aug 24 2018, 11:00pm

Charter Heritage Park Amphitheatre - Simpsonville, SC
Sat Aug 25 2018, 7:00pm

The Firmament - Greenville, South Carolina
Wed Aug 29 2018, 8:00pm

Fluor Field at the West End - Greenville, SC
Fri Aug 31 2018, 1:00pm

The Firmament - Greenville, South Carolina
Fri Aug 31 2018, 5:00pm

Fluor Field at the West End - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 1:00pm

Fluor Field at the West End - Greenville, SC
Sun Sep 2 2018, 1:00pm

Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Sun Sep 2 2018, 5:00pm

Fluor Field at the West End - Greenville, SC
Mon Sep 3 2018, 1:00pm

McAlister Auditorium - Greenville, SC
Thu Sep 6 2018, 8:00pm

The Firmament - Greenville, South Carolina
Thu Sep 6 2018, 8:00pm

Blind Horse Saloon - Greenville, SC
Fri Sep 7 2018, 7:00pm

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 8 2018, 10:00am

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 8 2018, 1:30pm

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sun Sep 9 2018, 1:30pm

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 15 2018, 10:00am

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sun Sep 16 2018, 1:30pm

Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Fri Sep 21 2018, 7:00pm

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 22 2018, 10:00am

The Peace Center for the Performing Arts - Greenville, SC
Sat Sep 22 2018, 1:30pm

BJU Tickets

Searching for BJU tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for BJU on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, BJU college football tickets, BJU college basketball tickets, and more in and around Greenville, SC. Check out ticket listings from Bob Jones University students, as well as posts from local Greenville residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your BJU ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Bob Jones University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find BJU tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format